Calendar

Bookings are essential for all classes.

To Book please call me:    Lyn Holmes:  0419 401 765

 Tapping Classes:

AZZA Scrap Table – $35.00

Card Making Classes: $25.00 + $10.00 material costs

ONLINE CLASSES ARE AVAILABLE UPON REQUEST.

August 2020

Thursday 20th August: 10am – 3pm Scrap table

Saturday 29th August 10am – 3pm. CANCELLED

September 2020

Saturday 5th: 10.00am – 3.00pm Scrap table

Thursday 10th: September 10am – 3pm. Scrap table

Saturday 26th September 10am – 3pm. Scrap table

October 2020

Saturday 3rd October 10.00 – 1pm AZZA Card Class ($25.00 + $10.00 product)

Thursday 15th October 10am – 3pm. Scrap table

Saturday 24th October 10am – 3pm. Scrap table

November 2020

Saturday 7th November 10.00 – 1pm AZZA Christmas Cards/Tags

Thursday 12th November 10am – 3pm. Scrap table

Saturday 21st November 10am – 3pm. AZZA Mini Album

Saturday 28th November 10am – 3pm. Scrap table

December 2020

Saturday December 5th. 10.00 – 1pm AZZA Christmas Cards/Tags

Saturday December 12th 10am – 3pm. Scrap table

Saturday December 19th December 10am – 3pm. AZZA Mini Album

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s