Calendar

If you  would like a class in the comfort of your own home and can gather 5 or more friends, please get in touch and we can arrange a date.

Bookings are essential for all classes.

To Book please call me:    Lyn Holmes:  0419 401 765

 Tapping Classes

10am – 3pm – $35.00

10am – 1pm – $25.00

August

Saturday, 24th August.       10.00am to 3.00pm or 10am-1pm

Thursday, 29th August. 10am to 3.00pm or 10am to 1pm.

September

Thursday, 5th September. 10am – 3pm or 10am – 1pm.

Saturday, 7th September. 10am – 3pm or 10am to 1pm

Thursday, 19th September. 10am – 3pm or 10am – 1pm

Saturday, 28th September. 10am – 3pm or 10am – 1pm

October

Thursday, 10th October. 10am to 3pm or 10am to 1pm

Saturday, 19th October. 10am – 3pm or 10am to 1pm.

November

9th November: MASTERCLASS WITH CHRISTINE HOUBRECHTS in Osborne Park. 10am – 3pm. $145.00 including $75.00 worth of product, tea/coffee nibbles and finger lunch.

Thursday, 14th November. 10am – 3pm or 10am to 1pm.

Saturday, 23rd November. 10am – 3pm or 10am – 1pm.

Thursday, 28th November. 10am – 3pm or 10am – 1pm.

December

Saturday 7th December. 10am – 3pm or 10am – 1pm.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s